Salgsavdelingen

Line Forsberg Elbarkani
Tlf: 984 14 280
E-post: le@norpost.no

Turid Foss
Tlf: 906 72 287
E-post: tuf@norpost.no

Eva Tufte Bøyum
Tlf: 970 30 732
E-post: eva@norpost.no

Janne Iren Westrum
Tlf: 473 37 899
E-post: jw@norpost.no

 

Lotta Buckle
Tlf: 934 28 734
E-post: lotta@norpost.no

Tone Therese Gulbrandsen
Tlf: 982 61 430
E-post: tone@norpost.no

Johan Eriksson
Tlf: 456 78 505
E-post: johan.eriksson@norpost.no

Ring oss på 22 07 94 00 eller send oss gjerne en melding:

REGIONALT SALG

Ingar Malum
Tlf: 950 19 045
E-post: im@norpost.no

Jounes Toth
Tlf: 934 31 303
E-post: jounes.toth@norpost.no

Kim Nguyen
Tlf: 979 63 177
E-post: kim.qui.nguyen@norpost.no

 

SALGS- OG MARKEDSSJEF

Katja Hinsch
Tlf: 930 18 826
E-post: kh@norpost.no